My new secret product…

Posted on May 21, 2010

0


Duong Can Linh Acne Tablets

Duong Can Linh Acne Tablets

Just a quick post for today! If you’ve been following me on twitter (www.twitter.com/s_cookie) you will have noticed that I’ve tweeted about a new beauty product I’ve received from a friend- as you can see from the pic above, this is the item!

To give you a bit of background info, I’m half Vietnamese (on my mum’s side) and my mum is an avid Vietnamese, magazine reader- long story short, she saw these tablets advertised in a mag for acne, asked a family friend to buy it during a trip over there and bada bing, 3 weeks later I’ve got them in my hand.

My Vietnamese reading is not great (I’m a better speaker), but my mum has said that these tablets will help with my mildish face acne and back acne. There are 40 tablets in a box, and you have to take 4 tablets twice a day- so you get 10 days supply per box. My mum being the genius that she is- asked for the friend to buy me 200 tablets so just about 2 months supply.

I will give it about a month before I write an update on this tablet- I feel hopeful 🙂

