Summer Fashion wants, needs, and other.

Posted on July 7, 2010

0


So, London has been basking in summer sun glory for the past 2 weeks and it’s really got me thinking about my summer fashion needs and the summer holiday wardrobe I desperately want to build up!

With this thought, I decided to create (because of my lack of money)  my hypothetical summer wardrobe, the key pieces for this wardrobe would include:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


And here’s a closer look at how I’d put these items together to make some outfits:

Other items include: Topshop brown leather satchel bag £50, Emporio Armani Watch £479, Vivienne westwood Bracelet £162, ASOS Cuff bracelet (Sale price) £8

Other Items include: Boo Hoo Vintage Bracelet £12, Urban Outfitters Metal Cuff Bracelet £6.99, Celestina Clutch £280.97

Other Items include: All Saints 'Villian' vest £35, Pilgram Black Watch, £120 and Topshop White Bag £85

Other Items include: All Saints 'Queen of bones' tee £45, Sass & Bide grey jeans (sale price from Theoutnet.com) £37.80 and CC Skye leather bracelet £105

Now remember, this is my hypothetical summer wardrobe and my virtual version of dressing up really, so I hope that you’ll enjoy these looks but  that you’ll look for more pocket friendly versions of them (if the looks have inspired you) if you choose to go and buy them! Hope you enjoy my 1st alternative blog entry- Cookie 🙂

Posted in: Fashion Pages