Thanks G-Market! I’m a May 2011 blog winner! ^^,

Posted on June 6, 2011

2


Remember when I wrote about my G-market haul back in April (HERE)? Well, after writing that blog entry, I headed back over to G-Market and read about, and decided to enter to be (possibly) one of their “G Market Top Bloggers.”

Smileys all around 🙂

Well, a month later, here I am, and am glad to say that I won one of those spots for May 2011! Hehe, I shouldn’t be big-headed about it, but I really appreciate the fact that my entry was looked at and they liked what they saw… the added bonus (on top of the recognition), is that I’ll be receiving a G Market gift certificate sometime soon..

The only problem is… well, I dunno where this certificate will be sent and how to use it 😦 But I will contact them to find out and claim some monies!

If you’ve written a blog entry about a G Market haul, then I highly recommend that you enter to be one of their monthly top bloggers- seriously, you’ve nothing to lose and possibly 5-50,000 won worth of gift certificate to gain!

Posted in: G Market