Check out my IG page!

Posted on April 28, 2017

0


Hello to my dear readers!

It has literally been YEARS since I have written in this blog! Life has grown, moved and changed for me in many ways and keeping up with my blog became impossible. However, my love for K-Beauty has never wavered. Now I am sharing my love of K-beauty on my Instagram page, so go check it out! @cookiesbeautyblog

Hopefully I will be able to share more on there than on this blog, as I have less time to write in-depth posts these days. Thanks for the love you have shown for my blog! I hope the old blog posts are still interesting to new readers; it is amazing to see how K-Beauty has become  a worldwide trend, comparing to when I first started writing about things and K-Beauty was still just a phenomenon in Asia!

Cookie

Posted in: Uncategorized